Distributors

Please find a copy of our Minimum Advertised Pricing or MAP Policy: (CLICK HERE)

NAMZ US Distributors:

  • Drag Specialties – Warehouses in NY, NC, WI, TX, NV & CA – Dealers Only. (www.dragspecialties.com)
  • Mid USA – Warehouse in MO – Dealers Only. (www.mid-usa.com)
  • Bikers Choice- Warehouses in CA, CO, FL, IL, PA & TX- Dealers Only. (www.bikerschoice.com)
  • J&P Cycles – Warehouse in IA – Direct Retail. (www.jpcycles.com)
  • V-Twin Manufacturing – Warehouses in NY & MO – Dealers Only. (www.vtwinmfg.com)

NAMZ Canada:

  • Parts Canada – Warehouses in Calgary & London- Dealers Only. (www.partscanada.com)
  • Motovan – Warehouse in Boucherville, PQ – Dealers Only. (www.motovan.com)

NAMZ Europe:

  • Custom Chrome Europe – Warehouse in Germany – Dealers Only. (www.custom-chrome-europe.com)
  • Motorcycle Storehouse – Warehouse in Netherlands – Dealers Only. (www.motorcyclestorehouse.nl)
  • Parts Europe – Warehouse in Germany – Dealers Only. (www.dragspecialties.com)
  • W&W – Warehouse in Germany, Dealers Only. (www.wwag.com)
  • Zodiac – Warehouse in Netherlands – Dealers Only. (www.zodiac.nl)

NAMZ Australia:

  • Rollie’s Speed Shop. – Warehouse in Brisbane – Dealers Only. (www.rollies.com.au)
  • Burleigh Bars – Warehouse in QLD – Dealers/Retail. (burleighbars.com.au)

NAMZ New Zealand:

  • Performance Cycle Wholesale Ltd. – Warehouse in Auckland – Dealers Only. (www.performancecycle.co.nz)

For more information on becoming an authorized NAMZ distributor please contact us at 1-877-277-NAMZ FREE.

We care about our customers. Feel free to contact us with your questions or concerns and someone will respond accordingly. Thank you for your support!


Customer Service

Phone: 610-265-7100
Email: (CONTACT US)
All content property of NAMZ Custom Cycle Products Inc. © 1999-2017