Distributors



Please find a copy of our Minimum Advertised Pricing or MAP Policy: (click here)

BADLANDS US Distributors:

-Drag Specialties - Warehouses in NY, NC, WI, TX, NV & CA - Dealers Only. (www.dragspecialties.com)

-Mid USA - Warehouse in MO - Dealers Only. (www.mid-usa.com)

-Bikers Choice- Warehouses in CA, CO, FL, IL, PA & TX- Dealers Only. (www.bikerschoice.com)

-J&P Cycles - Warehouse in IA - Direct Retail. (www.jpcycles.com)

-V-Twin Manufacturing - Warehouses in NY & MO - Dealers Only. (www.vtwinmfg.com)

 

BADLANDS Canada:

-Parts Canada - Warehouses in Calgary & London- Dealers Only. (www.partscanada.com)

-Motovan - Warehouse in Boucherville, PQ - Dealers Only. (www.motovan.com)

-Les Importations Thibault - Warehouse in Sherbrooke - Dealers Only. (www.importationsthibault.com.com)

 

BADLANDS Europe:

-Custom Chrome Europe - Warehouse in Germany - Dealers Only. (www.custom-chrome-europe.com)

-Motorcycle Storehouse - Warehouse in Netherlands - Dealers Only. (www.motorcyclestorehouse.nl)

-Parts Europe - Warehouse in Germany - Dealers Only. (www.dragspecialties.com)

-Zodiac - Warehouse in Netherlands - Dealers Only. (www.zodiac.nl)

- W&W - Warehouse in Germany, Dealers Only. (www.wwag.com)

 

BADLANDS Australia:

-SK Imports. - Warehouse in QLD - Dealers Only. (www.skimports.com.au)

-Rollie's Speed Shop. - Warehouse in Brisbane - Dealers Only. (www.rollies.com.au)

 

BADLANDS New Zealand:

-Performance Cycle Wholesale Ltd. - Warehouse in Auckland - Dealers Only. (www.performancecycle.co.nz)

 

-For more information on becoming an authorized BADLANDS distributor please call us at 1-877-277-NAMZ.



We care about our customers. Feel free to contact us with your questions or concerns and someone will respond accordingly. Thank you for your support!

Customer Service
Phone: 610-265-7100
Email: (CONTACT US)

namz website click here!

new! '14 brake removal, ihl-04

new! Trailer isolator/rbt/5-4

follow us on facebook